Enterprise Cloud and Carrier Resellers

RedShift Networks Resellers
Raising the bar for innovation and customer success

Argentina

Argentina

Daitek
Avda Corrientes 1820
Piso 8 Oficina B
C1045AAN – CABA – Argentina

Marcello Munoz
marcelo@daitek.com.ar

Telephone: + 54 11 4375 4404
Mobile: + 54 9 1154 13 27 64
www.daitek.com.ar

Brazil

Brazil

Italtel
LWM Corporate Center – Rua George Ohm, 230 12º andar, bloco B (portaria azul), sala 123. Brooklin Novo – Cep: 045576-020; Brasil

Daniel Mirabile
Country Manager
daniel.mirabile@italtel.com

Telephone: +552139246900
http://www.italtel.com

Brazil

Brazil

MAMINFO
Rua Umbu, 265 Sala 3
Alphaville Comercial
Campinas/SP

Wesllen Mateus, Sales Director
wesllen.mateus@maminfo.com.br

Telephone:  +551196199-2942
maminfo.com.br/

Brazil

Brazil

Trópico
Rod. SP 340, km118,5, Polis de Tecnologia CPqD – Prédio 12
Campinas, SP 13086902

Antonio Fortes
Partners Manager
antonio.fortes@tropiconet.com

Telephone: +5519981156056
www.tropiconet.com.br

Brazil

Brazil

VoIP Consult
Rua Cel. Oscar Porto, 813
1º andar
São Paulo – SP

Marco Antonio Nogueira de Sá
marco.nogueira@voipconsult.com.br

Telephone: 11 4999 0088
Mobile: 11 9 9329 3540
www.voipconsult.com.br

Central America

Central America

Flowing Rivers Technologies
Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, República Dominicana

Jorge Juarez, Director
jjuarez@flowingriverstech.com

Telephone: +502 66279000
Mobile: +502 5813-8631
Email: info@flowingriverstech.com

Chile

Chile

ITSEC
Fidel Oteiza 1971
Oficina 202
Providencia – Santiago

Renzo Piccoli Cassis.
General Manager
rpiccoli@itsec.cl

Telephone: (+562) 2236 43 27
www.itsec.cl

Colombia

Colombia

Italtel
Cra 7 No. 113-43 Torre Samsung, Oficina 1508
Bogotà, Colombia

Rafael Soares
Country Manager
rafael.soares@italtel.com

Telephone: +57 14891791
http://www.italtel.com

Colombia

Colombia

Itelca S.A.S.
Calle 94 No 47-25 (La Catellana)
25, Bogotá, Colombia

Nohora Albornoz,
General Manager
nohora.albornoz@itelca.com.co

Telephone:  +571-2194100
http://www.itelca.com.co/

Italy

Italy

Delo Instruments S.r.l.
Roma: Via degli Astri, 57/C
Pieve Emanuele: Via Piemonte, 14

Sergio Maurizi, Sales Director
ergio.maurizi@delo.it

Telephone: 06 52277018 Roma
Telephone: 02 90722441 Pieve Emanuele (MI)
http://www.delo.it/

Japan

Japan

NEC Networks & System Integration Corporation (NESIC)
Iidabashi First Tower, 2-6-1 Koraku
Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 112-8560

nw-solution@dm.nesic.com

Telephone: +81 366 9970004
www.nesic.co.jp

Mexico

Mexico

Procesos de Integracion Informatica SA de CV
Cda. Retorno Cerro Del Agua,
No. 92
Col. Romero de Terreros,
Delegacion Coyoacan
CP 04310, Mexico DF, Mexico

Sergio Jimenez, CEO
sergio_jimenez@proinfo.com.mx

Telephone: +5255-56587568
http://proinfo.com.mx/

N. America; AZ

N. America; AZ

J-Curve
2005 W. 14th Street
Suite #121
Tempe, AZ 85281

Jared Hamm, VP Business Development
info@jcurve.com

Telephone:  +1 (602)792-6100
www.j-curve.com

N. America; MA

N. America; MA

Eastwind Communications
75 Perseverance Way
Hyannis, MA 02601

sales@eastwindcom.com

Telephone:  +1 (508) 862-8600
www.eastwindcom.com/

N. America; NC

N. America; NC

AveriStar
15105-D John J. Delaney Drive
Charlotte, NC 28277

Mark Averi, CEO
sales@averistar.com

Telephone:  +1 (602)792-6100
www.averistar.com/

Peru

Peru

Italtel
a Avenida El Derby 254, Oficina 1501.
Edificio Lima Central Tower
Santiago de Surco Lima 33 – Peru

Jorge Huaman
Country Manager
jorge.huaman@italtel.com

Telephone: +511 208 5000
http://www.italtel.com

Peru

Peru

TUPUX SA
Monte Rosa 255
Oficina 306, Chacarilla
Lima, Peru

Hector Portugal, CEO
hportugal@tupuxsa.pe

Telephone:  +511-6259709
www.linkedin.com/company/tupux-sa

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico

Allied Technology Group
400 Calle Calaf, Suite 477
San Juan, PR

Manuel Miranda, CEO
mmiranda@alliedtechpr.com

Telephone: +1 787-9667863
Mobile: +1 787-6498710
www.alliedtechpr.com

Spain

Spain

Italtel
Edificio MB-One, Av. de Europa, 19, 28108 Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain

Felix Luna
Country Manager
felix.luna@italtel.com

Telephone: +34 912 03 76 00
http://www.italtel.com

Switzerland

Switzerland

Swisscom
z.Hd. Mara Lauper
Müllerstrasse 16
8005 Zürich

Dario Di Cerbo
Dario.DiCerbo@swisscom.com

Telephone: +41 58 223 62 39
Sykpe ID: ddicerbo
www.swisscom.ch

Interested in a Strategic Partnership with RedShift Networks?
Click here to contact the RedShift Networks Partner Program.

Start typing and press Enter to search